Sweet Burn (When SEALs Come Home Book 3)

Sweet Burn (When SEALs Come Home Book 3)

Sweet Burn (When SEALs Come Home Book 3)

Discover New York Times and USA Today bestselling author Anne Marsh’s sexy SEALs firefighter series!

It’s supposed to be a quick wedding hook-up. She’s lonely. He’s available. After seeing Rio Donovan and Gia Jackson down the aisle, the sizzling sexual chemistry between Mimi Hart and former SEAL Mack Johnson has this pair burning up the sheets in a night of no-holds fantasies. One night. No regrets. And no promises. As the resident bad girl and bartender of Strong, California, Mimi has earned every inch of her reputation. Tattoos, motorcycles and dancing on the bar—Mimi’s all in. She’s fun and she’s tough, a hot sex-on-the-pool-table woman—not a sunset-and-kisses sweetheart. Until her wedding hook-up turns the former SEAL into a man on a sensual mission… and her heart into freefall even as her own past threatens to catch up with her.

For more SEAL fire fighter romances, check out the When SEALs Come Home series! All books are standalone books.

Burns So Bad (Book 1)

Smoking Hot (Book 2)

Sweet Burn (Book 3)

Your for Christmas (Book 3.5)

Heated (Book 4)

One Hot SEAL (Book 5)

Her Firefighter SEAL (Book 6)


Find More Home Products

Translate »