Owl at Home (I Can Read Level 2)

Owl at Home (I Can Read Level 2)

Owl at Home (I Can Read Level 2)

  • Great product!

Celebrated author and illustrator Arnold Lobel welcomes you to Owl’s cozy home in this Level 2 I Can Read book. Parents and beginning readers who enjoy Lobel’s Frog and Toad series will fall in love with these warm stories featuring Owl. Owl lives by himself in a warm little house. But whether Owl is inviting Winter in on a snowy night or welcoming a new friend he meets while on a stroll, Owl always has room for visitors! This beloved classic was created for kids who read on their own but still need a little help.

Supports the Common Core Learning Standards

List Price: $ 7.45

Price: $ 1.62

Translate »