Lost Highlander

Lost Highlander

Lost Highlander

Grad student and cocktail waitress Evelyn Merkholtz has plenty to deal with. Too much to deal with. So, when her runaway best friend calls with a mysterious and urgent request to join her in Scotland, she is secretly more than happy to drop everything and oblige.

She’s faced with an ancient curse, an adorably hunky villager, and a super hot (but possibly murderous), Highland warrior from the 18th century – and realizes that getting burned at the stake is a really bad way to get out of writing her thesis.

This series is now complete!

Reunited (Book 2 of Lost Highlander series)

Revenge (Book 3 of Lost Highlander series)

Sam and Evie – A Lost Highlander Novella

Reckoning (Book 4 of Lost Highlander series)

Smitten by the Spinster (Book 5 of Lost Highlander series)

Wild about the Witch (Book 6 of Lost Highlander series)

All for the Heiress (Book 7 of Lost Highlander series)


Find More Travel Products

Traffic Exchange Site

Add a Comment

Your email address will not be published.

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Translate »