Category: Science Fiction

Metro 7

Metro 7 Metro 7 is a relentless scifi action-horror novel that takes hold from the first page and doesn’t let go until the last. “…best described as Matthew
Read More

Hybrid

Hybrid Living in a post-apocalyptic wasteland, Joshua Mercer struggles to keep himself and his little sister, Chloe, alive. But genetically altered creatures called Shells have covered the planet,
Read More

OMEGA Exile

OMEGA Exile —————————–My sector, my rules…—————————– A must read for classic science fiction enthusiasts! For two thousand years, the Human run empire known as the Alliance of Major
Read More

Outlander

Outlander Great product! #1 NEW YORK TIMES BESTSELLER • NOW A STARZ ORIGINAL SERIES   Unrivaled storytelling. Unforgettable characters. Rich historical detail. These are the hallmarks of Diana
Read More

Saturn Run

Saturn Run “Fans of Lucas Davenport and Virgil Flowers will eat this up.” –Stephen King For fans of THE MARTIAN, an extraordinary new thriller of the future from
Read More

Flying the Storm

Flying the Storm “It’s only bravery if there’s a chance you’ll lose.” The Gilgamesh: a colossal airborne warship and relic of the Thirty-Year War. Once the glorious flagship
Read More

Split Second

Split Second The breathtaking new thriller from the New York Times bestselling author of WIRED, who has been called “a worthy successor to Michael Crichton.” (SF Book.com) What
Read More
Translate »