Broken (The Broken Romance Series Box Set) (A Sports Romance) (MMA Romance)

Broken (The Broken Romance Series Box Set) (A Sports Romance) (MMA Romance)

Broken (The Broken Romance Series Box Set) (A Sports Romance) (MMA Romance)

Get the Broken Series Box Set for a limited time…

I was trying to drink my problems away again at the bar. Then Jet walked in and my roommate freaked out. I couldn’t have cared less about him but somehow I caught his eye and he wouldn’t leave me alone. I tried to tell him that I had just gotten out of a relationship but he didn’t care. He wanted to sleep with me, but would I give in?

* This sexy steamy bad boy romance is perfect for fans of Joanna Blake, Devon Hartford, Sabrina Paige, and Dani Wyatt *

Price:

Add a Comment

Your email address will not be published.

Translate »